August 2, 2010

10th annual Jana Hunsaker Memorial wheelchair tennis tournament

Players Stephen Welch and Anthony Anderson from the United States won the open doubles division - Welch took the open singles win
US player Emmy Kaiser won the women's open singles title
US players Billy Eno, Dylan Baggett and John Frederic won the class A, B and C divisions.

Congratulations to all the players!

No comments:

Post a Comment